Our Earth Our Home - BeRadiant Kids Club StoryTime

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello BeRadiant Kids!

Today we are reading "Our Earth Our Home" based on the Meditation on Twin Hearts for blessing the Earth with loving Kindness & developing inner peace.

BeRadiant now has a school! You can access FREE resources now!

Start here FREE with "Exploring Mindfulness with Kids"
http://beradiant.coursify.me/courses/exploring-mindfulness-with-kids

This video is dedicated to the founder of Pranic Healing & Arhatic Yoga, which provide the foundation of my spiritual and professional practice. Atma Namaste my Beloved Teacher, Master Choa Kok Sui!

#MCKS
#PranicHealing
#MeditationTwinHearts
#BeRadiantKidsClub
#StoryTime
#Namaste
#Mindfulness
#Earth

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool post! Keep up with posting more astonishing material.

Thank you! I have more stories to share. I'm just getting started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59