VLOG: Update on the Musical I'm Writing...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

You may have seen me mention "B is for Beer: The Musical", my collaboration with Tom Robbins, in my posts.

Thought I would give you a full update on where we are at with it!

Big love
@benleemusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Just sitting here in Oz writing on steemit with the tv in the background when all of a sudden I hear "woke up this morning, suddenly realized we're all in this together" turned out is was an add for something mad my think I should say g'day and hope you get that royalty bank.

When I do catch one of your vids, I’m always charmed by how engaged you are on camera. :) I enjoyed what you shared, I have 7 y.o twins, so I am intrigued by this project and if it’ll be a child friendly production! We might go to it if you get it onto the stage in Melbourne. Anyway, looking forward to more updates on this. It’s always nice to hear an artist’s creative process and even more interesting that this is a new arena for you. Good luck!

Thank you for your kind words. Hmm its not a kids production but I think kids will like it! I try to make music that is for everyone!

The amazing your post,i like music,music my favorite,good job my friend,@benleemusic

Amazing posting star on trending @benleemusic

Good post and excellent video, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81