Sort:  

Nice! ...you definitely seem like you’re still buzzing from the meal in this video :)

Looks like the place to be for the next Melbourne meetup

@benleemusic Looks nice. Think it's an incredible place in Australia where everyone around cannot miss.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=benleemusic
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=2c2d8210-5a7a-11e8-a47c-f9d86bdcba74


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

your recording seems very confident. Do you often do it?

Rad review man looks great, love your music too I'm a big fan! Also thanks so much for checking out my blog and up voting :) keep killing it man :)

Your whole description was mouth watering. I could so feel the warmth in your video. I love places like that. When it comes to food.. I literally mostly go for the energy. Like if I don’t usually do dairy and gluten & the what not when I come into a space that is just pure love wellbeing type of vibes, I’ll eat as much or whatever I want as the energy and essence experience is so phenomenal.

I could like taste the gnochi & the the ice cream/dessert as you showed it.

Yum.

Thanks much for your contribution to Curie and the upvote I received from them :D I appreciate your efforts to make steemit the best place for creators. Cheers!

Don Henley & Jackson Brown... WOW! Can't believe these two wonderful musos are already 70 years old!! Heck I'm also creeping there slowly but surely.

Thanks for posting this @benleemusic! Hope your tour was a smash!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74