Sort:  

Looking ripped brother! Kinda hard to scroll post this one without clicking on it! Lol 😂 Also, did you get JP to sign up? If so, good pull. Looking forward to JP starting to post on here. Not spending too much time on FB so haven’t seen much from him lately.

Thank you soooo much @benleemusic , I am newbie and don't understand everything here on this strange steemit ecosystem, but POWERing UP seemed like something I wanted to do. Your video was easy to understand and I'm happy to say I just Powered UP!! -- It was pretty thrilling to do for the first time. Thank you ♥️

Awesome! Congrats!! Its fun and satisfying to reinvest in the platform

How can I purchase SBD?. I really want to get some good steem power

You can purchase Steem with BTC or Ethereum. First step is buying some of those basic coins and then transfer them to your Steemit account. I will do a video on this in the future.

I'll appreciate a video on it . Thanks

Woo! I did it. Wow.. it’s amazing how simple that was but I was so intimidated at first.

All in on that Steem Power, baby.

Wished I had some fiat so I can invest now that the price is so low. :(

ahahah that thumbnail though... :P

What? I wake up like that!

I'll watch this video. Thank you for the post. I think it helps a lot to newbies like me :D

Iya... saya itu yang belum mengerti. Bagaimana SBD dijadikan Steem power?

First buy Steem with your SBD, then Power Up the Steem.

I don't dare to watch the pic through a green filter, haha. Very helpful when one gets past Hulk, though, I didn't really know to do this in the first two or three weeks here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54