Lets Scum with Bembel and ILOSOMNIA

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

startbild.png

DLIVE STREAM TONIGHT

Tonight we do a Crossover Streaming

me on DLIVE and my friend #ilosomnia on Twitch

maybe go there and left a follow ;) smile shes amazing ;)

Next days the BIG Update is coming , we re all waiting for :)

Feel free to use the chat so we can Interact ;)

2000px-SciAm_Wavy_Text_Divider.svg.png

Bembelmaniac.pngFUR.png

2000px-SciAm_Wavy_Text_Divider.svg.png

dad-chronicals 2.png

helpienaut5.jpg

op gaming 2.jpg

keepinitsteem[1].png

https://steemit.com/gaming/@bembelmaniac/gamer-community-keepin-it-steem

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84