Playing Blitz Chess on Lichess! Beauknows DLive #1 (Attempt #3!)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

OK! Let's go play some chess! I finally figured out how to make the OBS streaming software work.

In this stream I play over an hour and a half of speed chess with some commentary/instruction/analysis. Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi there @beauknows , I also tried streaming the Blitz using OBS software but I guess the internet is not strong enough... By the way, I intend starting a chess class for those that would want to learn on steemit but I need more people to join me cus I can't do it alone?.

Yeah, I think you need pretty strong internet / upload speed to be able to stream :( Chess class sounds like a good idea. If your internet is slow dtube might be a better platform for you.

Cool, I would make a post about it and then create a discord group for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56