[DLive-Gaming] Latenight gaming with the "B" - IndieMonday

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

[ENG] Playing Games, talking and have a good Time. Take a beer and Join In. Just a funny bearded guy playing videogames and talking way to much...

Unbenannt.JPG

[GER] Games zocken, quatschen und ne gute Zeit haben. Schnapp dir ein Bier und gesell dich dazu. Nur ein lustiges bärtiges Kerlchen das Videospiele spielt und viel zu viel redet dabei...

Werdet Teil der deutschsprachigen Discord Familie auf Steemit

==> Hierlang gehts zum D-A-CH Discord <==

DLIVE Animiert.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thats a teally nice setup! I recently relocated so all my gear is in boxes.

What games to you play most and what are the specs on your rig??

Ps. Gonna brush up.on my german so i can participate in the other comments!

hey @accra, first of all: a good start in your new home !

which games do I play... good Question. Most Time i am with indie games, preferably "Rougelike" Genre such like : "Binding of Isaac", "Dungeons of Dredmor" or "Crypt of the Necrodancer"

But I don't want to commit myself,I play what I want and when I want. "PuPG" and "Rocketleague" or "Doom"... "Deus Ex" or "Civilisation". What I'm in the mood for right now.

Specs of my Rig, yeah. Nothing Special. :

I5 6500 @3,2gHz ,

8 Gig DDR4

and a Radeon RX580 with 8 Gig...

Webcam is a Logitech c922 ProStream.

Internet 120 Mbit Down, 5 mbit up.

Yeah... thats it :D

don't worry too much about the language, i will do my best to communicate in English so everthing is fine :-)

Greetings, Benny from Germany / Leipzig

Thats a great rig you have there! Man im sure you enjoy that and its probably a lovely machine. I appreciate you taking the time to share that with me thanks!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.100 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.100 SBD from the community!

Den Montag genutzt und gut rumgekriegt, jau :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.133 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.133 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Nabend :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.133 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.133 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

wünsch dir was @nerdtopiade

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.133 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.133 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Ja habe ich . Ich muss mir mal was für alerts überlegen . Irgendwie funktionieren die scglabs alerts bei mir nicht

Shroud of the Avatar spiele ich momentan viel .Ist von den Ultima machern

Ah das muss man echt wissen

hey bro :)

Das Spiel sieht ein bisschen aus wie Rick Dangerous

Bei Dlivelabs hatte ich nie die probleme :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54