WE ARE LIVE - please follow the more recent post to have your questions answered

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Please leave your questions below where I can upvote them ;)

This is my first time testing DLive so bear with me for technical difficulties.

My live stream is at DLive

First Update:

Sort:  

Sorry everyone, not happening for me right now. Can't figure out the problem.


Update Live stream is back on
Please check the more recent post

Please leave your questions below where I can upvote them ;)

This is my first time testing DLive so bear with me for technical difficulties.

My live stream is at DLive

First Update:

Kindly drop ur discord link please, i couldnt view ur video well. Thanks and looking up to see ur upvote also inviting to visit my post as well

The video was blank... What's the prob?

This is lovely from u dear, first time good impression, kindly keep it on dear @beanz. Thanks

Am just waiting to see you live, always listen to your podcast time to see the Capt behind the wheel radio

wait @beanz create a contest again :)

All I see is a blackscreen or is my computer broken? xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49