DLive Gaming | Gaming Vlog 02 | Live Winning War Battle on Clash Royale!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Guys!

Here I am coming with another gaming video on DLive. In this time I participated on the live war attack on Clash Royale. Nowadays I am a Legend of this game. In this video I played 3 live war battle and successfully win all the matches!

breaker.gif

Clash Royale!

Clash Royale is one of the famous mobile game which is made by the creator of Clash of Clans, Supercell. You can get a lot of enjoyment by playing this game. I have experienced about 3years of Clash Royale Gaming! Now I am one of the legend from this game.

breaker.gif

The most Attractive thing on Clash Royale is live battle! You can participate on a live battle on this game. Even recently they added the live war attack feature. In this feature you can join a war about clan by clan.

You can feel the real gaming by playing Clash Royale with the troops of Clash of Clans. As a result you'll also be a good performer about Clash of Clans.

Are you want to keep a chilling moment by playing game? Then play this game! For Knowing anything about Clash Royale, leave a comment below the post. You can also check my previous gaming vlog to know the best attack/battle about Clash Royale.

breaker.gif

Try it Now!.
Download Clash Royale via Google Play Store

breaker.gif

Guys! I want to do something creative by working on DLIVE. I think you guys are always support me. I really want your help to improve myself.

Check my blog at https://steemit.com/@bd-steem

Check my vlog at https://dlive.io/@bd-steem

Keep Following!
@bd-steem

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87