You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Deep into Dirt Will It Go..? (First video on DLive)

in #dlive6 years ago

So nice to see you here Dr. Carriker!
As you may see the revenue generated here may be not as big as on YT but Steemit is something new and fresh and I do hope that it will grow and attract more valuable people like you!
To be honest I did stopped watching your videos some time ago, but it was your own fault! :)
You did say that if we want to become "like you" a.k.a making good money while doing what he loves we have to get our attitude up and start working ;) So I did.
Anyway, I will thank you for the motivation you gave me and for the entertainment you provide!
P.S I think that you should add #guns to the tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30