CREATING MY ANIMATION BACKGROUND in MyPaint

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm working on my animation called "Anthropomorphismus" (by the way, it's just a working title, I'll probably change it - if you want, you can give some suggestions from yourself :) )

I work with free software because, first of all, I would like to make money one day and using the pirate Clip Studio Paint or Pro Tools doesn't look very nice when it comes to legal matters. And secondly, I simply don't have the money for such better (probably) software.

I decided to stream, because I thought it might be interesting, ekhm, Experience - I had never streamed before. so this is my first time - enjoy

PS. one more thing at the end - I like to experiment to get better results - So don't be surprised if you see that I'm drawing again - But I'll try not to overdo it (Even if it turn out to be shitty XD), I promise :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Follow me back https://steemit.com/@a-0-0



Hey @bart13, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Be advised @bart13

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 2334 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66