Despacito guitar cover Rebekka 14 years old

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Despacito guitar cover Rebekka 14 years old
This work of my daughter is very dear to me. Many hours of labor are invested in it. When the daughter performed this work, she hardly got up from her chair. The tension cramped hands and feet. She was very worried that she would make a mistake. I am happy that my child brings the matter to the end. There were no teachers over. This is entirely her credit. For guys who want to learn how to play the guitar on their own, I want to say that nobody wants to take away your desire and dream from you, except for laziness. Defeat yourself and be the victors! Your desire should be greater than your fears and failure!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed by # BlogBooster and the curation trail.
Have a great day!

Bekka is doing sooooo well. Keep up the good work. 👏

That leupah kapeugoet droekwuh.. Aci ka vote ile, nak takaloen..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50