A look at yourself through the eyes of the Creator Взгляд на себя глаз

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A look at yourself through the eyes of the Creator
I somehow fulfilled my wife's assignment and drove into one shopping center. There, when I went down the staircase, I saw the mirrors on the wall, when I looked closely, it turned out that they were crooked. I had fun as a child, not all my laughter on the video, but I got great pleasure. It became easier for me; I realized that my fullness, it's not so scary; I'll be even funnier if I'm thin. And I want to tell you, friends, the following:
Sometimes it seems to us that we are created worse than we would have liked)) at such moments people are upset. But, God never makes mistakes. Sometimes it is useful to look at yourself, through the eyes of God the Creator. After all, he, as some believe, could have made them better. He made you perfect, in his image! Someone now will say - I have crooked legs or a birthmark on my nose ...... so what?!! Look and listen to Nick Vuichich, without legs, without hands.... a great soul and a loving heart!! That's where you need to look for yourself! External ...... look at the fish-Drop.... disgusting appearance of the creation ... at first sight, and finds a pair and admires it, give offspring! Throw away the thought of your imperfection, go as I enter the room with crooked mirrors, look ... different options for yourself)) from different viewing points, after that you will understand the difference between the creator's idea and your ideas!!!) )) God's love and blessings to you friends!

Взгляд на себя глазами Творца
Я как-то выполнял поручение супруги и заехал в один торговый центр. Там я, когда спускался по лестничному маршу, увидел зеркала на стене, когда присмотрелся, оказалось, что они кривые. Я веселился, как ребёнок, не весь мой смех на видео, но удовольствие я получил огромное. Мне стало легче, я понял, что моя полнота, это не так страшно, худым я буду ещё смешнее. И хочу сказать вам, друзья, следующее:
Иногда нам кажеется, что мы сотворены хуже, чем нам того хотелось бы)) В такие моменты люди огорчаются. Но, Бог никогда не ошибается. Иногда полезно посмотреть на себя, глазами Бога-Творца. Ведь он, как некоторые считают, мог их сделать лучше. Он сотворил вас идеальными, по своему подобию! Кто-то сейчас скажет, - у меня кривые ноги, или родинка на носу......ну и что?!! Посмотрите и послушайте Ника Вуйчича, без ног, без руки....огромная душа и любящее сердце!! Вот где нужно искать себя! Внешнее......посмотрите на рыбу-Каплю....отвратительное на вид создание...с первого взгляда, а находит себе пару и любуется ею, дают потомство! Гоните от себя мысль о своём несовершенстве, зайдите, как я в комнату с кривыми зеркалами, посмотрите, ....разные варианты себя самого)) С разных точек просмотра, после этого Вы поймёте разницу между замыслом творца и Вашими идеями!!!))) Божьей любви и благословений вам, друзья!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @barski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I need one of these mirrors in my house, to make me look skinny.

You do not need them, you are all right. Tell yourself: "I do not suffer from anorexia," and go to bed calmly.

You do not need them, you are all right. Tell yourself: "I do not suffer from anorexia," and go to bed calmly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01