You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥ Let's play: Baldur's Gate (Day 1) ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, it brings back a lot of memories for me. I played this game when it first came out and is still one of my favorite gaming experiences. I'm glad new players can still enjoy it!
I'm currently playing divinity original sin 2. It's like a modern Baldur's Gate, pen and paper RPG. Amazing, you'd love it!

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you 😊 Another gamer also recommended that game to me I think is also similar to Pillars of Eternity and Tyranny.

I'm planning to continue playing the game on stream, I hope you guys enjoy.

I played Pillars of Eternity, great game. The new one looks good too Deadfire I think it's called.
Enjoy the game 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46