BOOYAH. Top Global Games

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all my friends in Steemit, this is our struggle to win in this game. You are curious please watch even is very funny

This is our struggle for victory in the Free Fere game. Fighting 50 enemies to survive requires teamwork. In addition we also have to use a good strategy to save bullets, usually the player of this game ended because of shortage of bullets that were forced out of the hideout.

Facing enemies in addition to using weapons, usually we often use the car, if they get out of housing or hiding places, then we rider can hit him.

Try to see our action against enemies in this game, I am sure you will laugh. LoL

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi Mr. @azirgraff, very exciting game, I've watched out the video but I still susuh how to play.

I'm sure you can, just keep playing

I won also lol!

Screenshot_20180413-100640.png

Hahahahaaa, Join with me @askmee

this seems like a new hobby, which can not be left behind

not really, it's just a game @rinaokayo

postingan yang bagus @azirgraff saya menikmati postingan anda ,follback dan vote saya @arisviyo mohon bimbingan untuk saya

Thanks @arisviyo, guiding could be, but request we appreciated posting through the comment is not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66