Mt. Ulap day hike

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

If there's one place I want go back, then that would be Mount Ulap. I highly recommend this to all unflinching hikers to include this in there bucket list and do the challenge. Why? Because aside from the spectacular view and the cool pine breeze the locals and tour guides are friendy and ensure your security.

This is an unplanned hike but serendipity leads us to this wonderful mountain. It's great to hike with your friends so that along the way you'll have someone to talk to and someone to encourage you to push harder and not to quit in the middle.

💕 I'm currently writing my full story and will be posting soon on my steemmit account @ayahlicious. Feel free to follow me. 💕 Thank @dlive for making it possible to share my greatest memory via video more power to your program!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice video. So proud of you. Keep it up doing steemit with your #dlive video.👍👍👍

😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44