You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alternative Lifestyle Show - 20 April 2018 - Veganism [recording]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Amazing show, my friend. I really enjoyed hearing about others people experiences when becoming vegan, or vegetarian. I am sure I can learn a lot from all these amazing people as compared to them I am just a beginner.

I think this was an amazing show and I hope it will encourage others to maybe consider going vegan or vegetarian in their lives. Living healthy and happy life without eating meat is possible. Heck I was eating meat for 27 years and realized it is more than possible to get all my body needs from plant sources.

I think we all barely scratched the surfice
with this 2 hours, and hopefully, in the future, you will have another show covering this topic. Because I think we can break your 5-hour record no doubt. lolol

Thank you for inviting me, and thank you to all who shared their vegan-vegetarian perspectives and experiences with us the other night. Well, morning for me in Italy. lol

Have an amazing day all. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44