Who is @autinf?. "Vlog Alpha" for Steem Angel List.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Who is @autinf?

Hello stemians I hope you are well, with faith and hope to improve.

Today I want to present this video, called "Vlog Alpha" for Steem Angel List, promoted by my friend @nathanmars.

Note: The video is made in Spanish, then part of what I speak, written in English.

In this video I talk a little about myself, my family, my dreams and I want to share them with you.

I am a Christian: I am a man of faith, I believe in God and in Jesus Christ. God is first in my heart.







2 esposo.jpg

I am a Husband: I am married to a wonderful woman, her name is Rosa. The most beautiful woman in the world. Her user in Steemit is @rosaimm. Thank God for giving me the joy of having her by my side.









6 famila parque.jpg

I am Father: I am the father of three small, beautiful and wonderful children, with a beautiful smile, they are my life, I love them with all my heart. The eldest is called Gamaliel, the middle one is called Emanuel and the smallest my pretty Sara (Sarita) 2 years old, a girl with a look and very beautiful hair, beautiful my baby, I love her a lot.



5 familia.jpg

My Family: it's what I love the most. They are the engine of my life. Thank God for allowing me to be born and share with my family. I would give my life for them. Here we left sharing in the park.







7 pastor.jpg

I am a Pastor: I am a Christian and pastor in a church in my city, collaborating with other friends and pastors, helping in the way we can with our pastor, Rev. Ildomar. We are ready, waiting for anyone who wants to hear and share things of God and the bible.







9 ing21.jpg

I am an Engineer: Systems Engineer, I work in the oil industry for more than 10 years, specifically in the area of automation.









10 deporte.jpg

I love sports: My wife says that where a ball is, there they find me. I like basketball, indoor soccer, baseball. Due to problems in the knees, I just played goalkeeper with the youth of the church.









11 sonrisa.jpg

My dreams: what I dream most is to give smiles and joys to those I love the most. The smile of my children and my wife is my priority. And not only to them, my great wish is that all those around me be happy, and try to help as much as I can.









I dream that my country Venezuela, be a blessed, prosperous, productive country. Where all Venezuelans have a smile on their faces.


vzla2.png
Source

I dream of a better world, that all people can work to make this world a better place to live, that each of us contribute a grain of sand.


mundo.png
Source

I believe that love is the answer to the great problems of humanity, the love of God in us must be demonstrated in loving one another always.


biblia.png
Source

Thanks for reading up to here, greetings and God bless you.

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100



@autinf supports our brother @jackmiller as Witness. Here is your project (in English). You can do it using SteemConnect with the following button.



Other witness that I recommend: @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @noblewitness, @moisesmcardona, @ocd-witness, @timcliff, @blocktrades.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87