4TH STEEMGIGS TALK SHOW - THE POWER OF STEEMIT POST (VIDEO)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians!

Did you missed the Steemgigs Talk Show? Here's the recorded Audio/Video of the show. General chat while the Talk Show was captured. The video is more than 4 hours, some part of the after-party were included. Sorry for some black screen part, I haven't noticed my phone locked:-)
I was about to give up uploading this one. I've tried to upload this several times since Sunday morning. I even made a Ulog about it.
Well, Patience is a virtue
To be able to upload the video quickly, I adjusted the resolution. You can also check the videos uploaded by @ishanvirtue & @sn0white. For better viewing you can use your phone & maximize the video screen:-)

Hope you like it guys, thank you

Note: Pls. don't mind some unwanted backgrounds, Thanks, haha

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

True! "Patience is a virtue"

Great work @atongis

oh thank you @jejes :-)

Wow, finally na upload nyo na kuya..hehe

haha kaya nga eh, kng anu-ano na gnawa ko

Wow skilled talaga ading @mark.

haha, di nga po eh

Hahaha..never say die tlga tau..Congrats na upload muna..

ako rin an upload ko na.hhehehe

haha congrats met sirin ah:-D

ta naupload ko la?hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50