Forest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dear fellows , my name is Atakan.I am streaming from Turkey and Im 21 years old.

Im playing most likely : Fortnite , Sea of Thieves , Black Desert Online , Dying Light , PUBG , Wizard101 , Tom Clansy's Rainbow Six Siege and more...

İnstagram: atakanatasoyyy

Stream Features : Chat Display , Vote Alert , UpVote List , Second Screen
Stream Options : 720p 60fps - 5Mb/s Upload

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool, awesome to see someone streaming Forest here on Steemit, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and Forest is actually a really awesome co-op survival, you don't have a lot of games like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52