Eye On Em Week 2 | The Best Music On Choon

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here we go again with another week of Choon gems. I spent a lot of time last week finding the best music I could on Choon. Here are some of the rad artists I know are on Steem here.

@wolfnworbeikood
@fatherearth
@omegarift
@termite
@illpoetic
@vachemorte
@juxta
@avesa
@vandigital
@djlethalskills
@theaterofdelays
@spawnband
@polarbeats
@blockchain_music
@juliakponsford

I am sure there are more so if so feel free to tag them in the chat.

Ok lets have some fun.....

BTW, if you want to catch my attention and get added to the list find me on discord or use the tag #eyeonem

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Dope playlist for sure!! Choon is bomb!

Thank you very much for including me!!


juxta profile wide.png

Woop Woop! Represent Represent! Kudos fam

Word bro, thanks for the featuring!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79