My Dlive video on Naval Ravikant.....

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Naval Ravikant is such a great mentor and a man of his words as much as I expect after being introduce to me @nathanmars page, I respect him so much because his words on twitter really had value to me, and I am really following him...... I wish you are to..... There is an ideology that says if you want to be great in life follow the foot steep of great men

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi, Do You Know We Love You and Everything You Do.
Thank you, @asoju, for spending your time on the STEEM Network.
We put together some statistics about your account, let us know if you have questions.
Votes Per Post Average: 2.35
Replies Per Post Average: 0.65
Post Word count Average: 318.4
Follow us for more benefits. Help Us Grow Delegate STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Have a Great Day,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83