Let's show you how to make a 3D Paper Heart - 4th video on DLive.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show how to make a 3D Paper Heart.

See the video and you'll know how you can make it.

You can make this beautiful thing with just papers and glue.
It could be a great valentine gift for your loved one.

I'll come with more art like this in future.

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

ভি কি পোস্ট দেওয়া এখন কমাইয়া দিয়েছেন নাকি?

জি ভাই মধ্যে একটু অফ ছিলাম।

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54