You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Original Music // Variation on the Main Theme // The Trading Room

in #dlive6 years ago

Now this is a lively version. I do prefer the darker tone of your original version that was on msp the other night/day(blooming 24 hr discord life, lol)
I would still have this as a theme tune for SM and if this is what is to be expected I am more than excited.

Sort:  

I prefer the darker tone as well. <3

I agree, the original is definitely more of an "ear worm", once you get it stuck in your head it is hard to shake it loose! 😉 But this is a great rendition too @isaria, you're very talented!

Agreed, I would love a talent like this.

Thank you so much @trisquelwhare, I really appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67