You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DIY]How to fix the cigarette charger in a Jetta

in #dlive6 years ago

I just had the engine in my mercedes repaired 😞 I wish it was easy like this! But you know something, although unexpected and expected expenses have been popping up left and right in my life right now I have such a strong feeling something great awaits me! I think the universe has been speaking to me!

Sort:  

Hey @artedellavita, I was relieved this was such an easy fix that I could do myself, because my mechanical and electrical skills aren't at the pro level. European vehicles can be spendy on maintenance, as you know!

I have a similar feeling as you about the energies aligned to life path! I've been feeling this a lot lately, as well.

Cheers to this! Especially in this eclipse season, the pruning opportunities are well worth the effort!

Cheers friend!

I had a lady approach me at a gathering to tell me this, but somehow I know everything will be alright and better than it has been!
I wish the same to everyone!
Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65