DLIVE TALK | TALKING ABOUT THE MAVIC AIR

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi there!

So I have had Mavic Air for about two weeks now and I have some thoughts I would like to share with anyone who wants to buy this drone.

Will also be talking about other stuff, so feel free to join even if drones are not your thing :)

Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome! My friend has this drone. I'm sending him the video link. So fun! I hope I get to fly it.

Nice!
Yeah, flying a drone is amazing! You will love it!

hey brotherhood!

wooohooooo!!!!

im definitely getting a drone in the future ma man :)

you are doing amazing man! But i gotta go now man :) Thank you for your awesome info brother. I will ask you again in person about drones :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74