Introducing Myself on Steemit and DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear DLivians

How are you all? Btw I'm fine at all. Today I am going to submit my 1st video on DLive. Hope So the authority will look on my this video. In this video I have gone to tell about myself and Steemit.

Nowadays I have searched for new work on @steemit and @DLive, So I need your help. Please help me for growing up. As a newbie user I want to do something special for you on Steemit and DLive also.

Please subscribe to my channel. Stay blessed and Always be happy with DLive.

Steem On!

Thanks to everyone who always support me. Specially thanks to @dlive for give us the best opportunity to make videos.

Your Faithfully
@ariyanaa

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87