Playing Call of Duty 4 using OBS

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Previously I apologize, because my broadcast failed because of interruption of internet connection

Spec Recruitment :
OS: Windows 7 64-bit / Windows 8 64-bit / Windows 8.1 64-bit / Windows 10 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i3-530 @ 2.93 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 810 @ 2.80 GHz
Memory: 6 GB RAM
Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTS 450 @ 1 GB / ATI Radeon HD 7850 @ 1 GB
DirectX: Version 11
Network: Broadband internet connection
Hard drive: 55 GB available space at launch (more space will be required for updates, DLC, etc.)
Sound Card: DirectX-compatible

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

fyi we can't see your video. it's just a black screen

I am sorry sir, how to fix this problem?

Your obs might be unable to capture the game. I would recommend using the screen capture option instead of the game capture on obs. My obs will show a black screen also if i try using the game capture. if that doesn't work still we can try another method. Good luck my friend.

This was one of my favorite games ever! i have over 23 days played on the original! God what a waste of time when you think about it lol. Good luck my dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61