FIFA World Cup 2018: My Reaction When Cristiano Ronaldo Tied the Score (Portugal Vs Spain)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

FIFA World Cup 2018 High!

Last Friday, 15th of June 2018, 10:00 pm UAE Time, the match between Portugal and Spain started. I’m into both teams but I’m more into Portugal because of Cristiano Ronaldo. Yeah, I’m a big fan of him and seeing him play is my energizer. 😂😂😂😂

So everyone in the family were rooting for Spain, I’m the only one who’s alive and kicking for Portugal. Honestly, Spain has a group of great players including the Captain of Real Madrid while Portugal have only Ronaldo. Nonetheless, it was a very good match with a nerve wrecking twist.

So Ronaldo made the first score through free kick. But Spain scored 3 points already while Portugal has 2 points. During the last minute, Ronaldo scored again and that resulted the match to DRAW. By the way, all the 3 points scored by Portugal was made by Ronaldo only. And my reaction to his breathtaking free kick is shown in the video which was captured secretly by my Brother-in-law. I have to thank him for capturing this moment. :D :D :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hahaha... yonn totoo, dapat me banner?? hahahaha
nice game 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

hahaha. Flag yan binili ko last 2014 World Cup. Need to change kasi maliit compared dun sa flag ng Spain na binili ng Brother-in-law ko. hahaha

Hala cia! May banner pa talaga! 😅😆

Super fan ni Ronaldo. :D :D :D

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 18 June 2018.

Thank you so much @steemph.uae fam! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82