You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 28: RED RED RED

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi hi! Have a huge smile on my face ... think it is permanently actually ... lol, yeah, I am a boy, but hairdressers mean a lot me as well.

Especially on bad bad days ... Some are so so ridiculous ... this might be why there is meanwhile a hairdresser at every corner :)

I am quite sure no hairdresser would have done it better. This is such a beautiful colour!

Sort:  

I think it's in their code- to be as rude as possible! (I'm sure there are some amazing ones here on Steemit- I just wish they were close to me!!)
Thank you - I'm so glad you like the colour. I've figured out how to go brighter so I'll be playing with that next!

Looking forward to catching up with your posts when I get home. I'm not around much until Thursday as I'm in Wales visiting my dad.
E x

Please don't worry. Enjoy the time with your dad!!!!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50