Sort:  

Really wishing I could get D-Live loading for me at the moment. Would have liked to have watched this. Always enjoy what you make.

Thanks for checking, sorry about the technical difficulties. i'll be streaming on a regular basis plus the streams are archived so you can see them later.

Really digging this section at the 23 min mark going forward

Thanks a lot for tuning in!

Excuse the sound only on the left side issue. I'll get this worked out on the next stream.

Nevermind... I fixed the audio issue.

This is what I need right now! Nice art too!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.05% vote... I was summoned by @antisocialworker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 7.78% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @antisocialworker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34