FORTNITE | LIVE with 50Satoshis | TRAP HOUSE GIVEAWAY

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In order to increase interaction I'm going to be giving away 1SBD to one lucky upvoter. Winner will be selected when I reach 1000 Followers (currently at 999). My favorite profile that upvoted will be selected as winner.

Come hangout and leave a comment.

Playing some Fortnite today!

Music, and bitcoin/steem ticker on tap! Stop by, leave a comment, join the chat, and follow!

Add 50Satoshis to your epic friends to play some squad live!

If you are seeing this on Steemit, click the link to open a live broadcast!

Thank you for the ongoing support from my followers. More gaming, art, and videos on the way!

Computer Specs:
i7-4790k
8gb Ram
GTX 960

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

only good news for us, thats why I want to stay dedicated to Dlive, it's ONLY going to expand

2nd solo Victory tonight!

Down to play any time im online!

awesome, i'll be streaming tomorrow too

Dlive crew 4 lyfe haha hope you get the dub, ill see ya tomorrow

I still gotta join, I just joined discord last week, is the dlive one active?

ohhh damn, thats sick I was looking for one of those, I'll def check it out tomorrow

This is actually really helpful man, I'll def be using it on my streams. Even better that it's super simple haha I'm pretty new to streaming so this is good shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79