FORTNITE | LIVE with ThousandWord | Late Night

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

@ThousandWord Playing some Fortnite

Cannabis and Chill Music on tap! Stop by and leave a comment. It's open chat!

If you are seeing this on Steemit, click the link to open the live broadcast!

Thank you for the ongoing support from my followers despite this being a bit different from my normal creative posts.

Computer Specs
i7-4790k
8gb Ram
GTX 960

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hey wassp

invite me :D

Invited. If anyone else would like to squad up just send me an invite @ThousandWord

Sorry about that, didn't mean to go back to lobby.

If the stream is blurry, try reloading.

Any song requests?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40