FORTNITE | LIVE with 50Satoshis | Trap House Lotto

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In order to increase interaction I'm going to be giving away 1SBD to one lucky upvoter/commenter in the next few days. Come hangout and leave a comment. Interaction increases your chances!

Playing some Fortnite today!

Cannabis, music, and bitcoin/steem ticker on tap! Stop by, leave a comment, join the chat, and follow! Add 50Satoshis to your epic friends to play some squad live!

If you are seeing this on Steemit, click the link to open a live broadcast!

Thank you for the ongoing support from my followers. More gaming, art, and videos on the way!

Computer Specs
i7-4790k
8gb Ram
GTX 960

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i was thinking about doing giveaways to my viewers as well! I also want to do a fortnite competition highest kills + dub wins.

What's up man! Hope I can win that SBD 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87