You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plair - Ready to game with Plair + Boxmining

in #dlive6 years ago

Boxmining <3
I am a believer in gaming projects too (WAX, Enjin coin etc.).
Nice to see you getting involved into Plair with more active position. Definitely will check it out.
Thanks for sharing bro!

Sort:  

thanks ! are you a big gamer?

Most I play browser games now, and NBA manager on my breaks, when I find some spare minute.
But in the past.... oh yeah: Zilitong >>> Sega >>> Sega Mega Drive >>> PS 1 >>>> PS2 >>> X Box 360 >>> Desktop. This is pretty much my gaming evolution since I was 7 (25 years ago). Lack of time for games, and family commitments is my main focus at the moment, but I follow the trends in crypto and gaming.
When I see how huge the gaming business became now, and where it is going: I am pleasantly surprised. I watched a bit of E3, and the graphics are just amazing (Seen new Fallout and Black Ops presentations).
My main curiosity at the moment goes to eSports, I also like sports in RL, so I think that eSport will as big as Football, Basketball or any other sports in RL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44