You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Portfolio Dips By 50% And You Still Holding

in #dlive6 years ago

It all depends on the time scare you are looking.

I entered the crypto market in January 2017, when BTC was @ 800 USD, and other altcoins were way way cheaper than now. So I am still on a massive profits with almost all my long term holdings.

But on other hand, when you are looking into year's gains, or even shorter time spans, then YES: this can be painful to watch bear market.

Sort:  

Yeah that is very, Sometimes I just wish I had joined the crypto train earlier. but hey, I have made more than I have invested....

even if everything goes to zero it is just profit investments that has gone. And well it has been a good ride but I still have hope in cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54