Come watch with me the Mexico vs Korea match day recap!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I was able to go to the Stadium!

Tickets for a world cup match don´t come cheap, but I was lucky enough to get my hands in a pair of the Korea vs Mexico game and I didn´t hesitate to go.

Come enjoy the recap with me on a DLive exclusive content.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Goes as a football tourist, but doesn't go to the games, what is this? Weirdo. Also, when does the games end!?

Haha the atmosphere Eve! Not only the games which I have tickets for two of them but also all that surrounds the event!
Are you missing me already that you want the games to finally end?? :)

Yay!..
Holla Eric, So the Super Eagles of Nigeria will be playing against Argentina today. I have no idea what the outcome of the match will be - but just incase you get to be there live please tell them that I love them and they did make me proud in their last match, i honestly didn't expect them to get to that point and they did!..

Have fun!

omg how awesome is that!!!!!!!!!!! i wouldn;t be able to film it from just enjoyment and happiness if my country kicked in a goal!!! jealous!!!!!!!!!!

Wow brother, great to see you inside the Stadium and i want to say that the enthusiasm of crowd was electrifying and first of all the epic moment was when both flags are spread before the National Anthem that was just amazing.

And in my opinion watching live match gives the satisfaction of different level and while enjoying with fellow people makes the experience more amazing, and yes no matter which team won this game but respect for both of the team because everyone showcased the right intent in the game.

And i personally liked the celebrations after the goals and everyone's faces just shined up and the passion and proud moment can be seen on every faces and those moments are happiest moments for the people.

I want to appreciate you for this video and you've captured some great moments which greatly interpreted the environment of this stadium and craze for this game of Football.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

En este día florido
yo te saludo, mi hermano,
el corazón mexicano
explotó en ese partido
y yo pegué un alarido
con todos mis ademanes
!perdieron los alemanes!
con los hermanos de juárez
eso fue un tremendo arrace,
pero en la próxima fase
México, plase, no me falles.

Bella poesía

Wow! I was actually hoping to see you on screen @anomadsoul
Congratulations! To Mexico for securing a ticket to the round of 16
Well played both teams.

Haha I was actually tried to find him while I was watching this game too!!
I enjoyed this game a lot as well!! :D

Im glad you didn´t see me, I was acting way too crazy! @mickyscofield @ramengirl

O wow you are lucky enough to watch the live match :)

You were really lucky to be in the stadium to watch the match live, the match was really thrillng and entertaining

Awesome vedio -recording in a stadium seeing a match what a crazy noise when macixco made goal what shouting on every movements on both Teams

Excelente video amigo que bueno que disfrutes mas y mas saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51