One year on Steemit celebrated the best way: Engagement

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Ten days ago I asked you to ask me a question. Then, I promised to make a video answering all the questions asked.

It was supposed to be posted on April 27th but I had a few issues putting myself in front of the camera and actually making a 10 minute answering all the questions.

You have no idea how hard it was to not open the freaking post in 10 days just so I would be able to keep the video as candid as possible, but I did it and actually had a few giggles while listening to some of your questions for the first time.

Anyway, here it is, 50 questions with @anomadsoul, I hope you like it:

Heads up! I am uploading it and I haven´t watched it... It was made in one shot and it has no editing, everything happening there wasn´t stagged. I wish I could´ve streamed this but well, soon, very soon I´ll be able to do it.

Thumbnail

  • Yeah, I know I hunch and I am just realizing it now that I´m seeing the video.
  • Yeah, some questions made me look bad, telling the whole blockchain who my steemit crush is, thank for asking that and putting me in a no lying position.
  • No, I dont drink tequila that often even though my answers mirror that.
  • Yeah, I know I´ve gotten fat. I don´t mind, I´m a happy fatty while being at home. I´ll have time to get in shape while traveling again (soon).
  • No, I didn´t edit the video, this is as it went.
  • Yes, there will be one made in spanish for all the people who asked questions in spanish.
  • Sí, habrá otro video en español para todos aquellos que contestaron el post en español.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Firstly congrats for your one year journey. Yaa it's really hard to go in front of camera. You done pretty much good.

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Gratz buddy! Wish you the best for the next year!

Congratulations, keep on the good work.

Its a joyous celebration...May today brings the best of steem that days ahead bring.thanks for being so significant in our stay @anomadsoul

Hahah! "Different kind of kebab? Is that a thing?". I laughed hard!
Will see you @ Estonia!!

really you have really done this one nicely, however DLIVE video seems to be twitching really I don't know why it's like at my end well nevertheless I'm glad it's your one year on steemit I mean that's a fantastic milestone,

I will of course vet back to the video earnestly so that I could see if it's started to play, in other words Eric if it's possible you can also add the YouTube version so that it could be an alternative view, you know

You aren't fat it's good living

I'll wait for the English version, since I don't understand this one ;(

This is in english!! A very bad english, but its english :D

I meant in Spanish!!! I'm sorry

Congratulations on this great milestone achieved.

We all have been waiting for this, its good to have you back @anomadsoul
Congratulation, we wish you many more years of happiness on this platform

@anomadsoul, Big congratutaltions to your celebration of one year on steemit journey. You seems massive succeed steemian in this platform and I was glad when I followed you. You gave me various experience via various blogging. I never commented your every posts but I've read all English version's blogs. In those Dlive video gave better answer by you who ask many questions. That's pretty good conversation and wish you the best your future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24