[Dlive-stream] Drawing an elk in colored pencils

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

If you want to chat with me, you can join my Discord and on the bottom you can find Dlive and the "stream-chat".

Wenn du mit mir während des Streams schreiben möchtest, kannst du das gerne über meinen Discord tun. Auf der linken Seite unten findest du Dlive und den "stream-chat"


Utilities

  • Faber Castell Polychromos
  • Prismacolor
  • Caran d'Ache Luminance
  • Paper: Fabriano Artistico hot pressed

I'm streaming mo-fr ~ 9:30-11:00 UTC+1


If you have any questions.. feel free so ask.

To watch me drawing, click on the Dlive-Link below. ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Love the art <3

I love it picture 👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83