Fluid Flow Yoga practice by Anja LIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I'm practicing new type of Yoga. It's called Flow and it's about being liquid between postures, it takes a lot of strength and deep breathing technique. I'm doing it for the first time! Stop by and join me in my exercise! What do you think about this kind of exercise? Do you prefer yoga in your daily routine? :) Comment me, I will reply as soon as I finish!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Woow, you're doing it with me?! :D

most of the time its hard to blieve that human body can do such stuff!!

And I'm just a beginner, imagine what I'll be able to do in a year :) It's all about warming up your muscles. I'm glad you're watching me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71