Morning soft Yoga practice by Anja! Yoga for energy and boost!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning everybody!
Sometimes I don't feel like doing heavy Yoga postures early in the morning, especially when I'm about to go to work after the practice, so today I'm doing an easy, energizing Yoga that will prepare my body for the upcoming day,give me a boost of energy and balance my body rhythm. Please feel invited and join me in this exercise :) Don't feel like you're not in shape to do Yoga because Yoga is for everybody! Comment me and I will reply as soon as I finish. Have a great and happy day! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you ALL for watching me, have a nice day! :)

Awesome!

Nice post anja.interiors please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about Witness Weekly Update 11 March 2018 - 见证人项目周报11.03.2018 and give me your feedback!

My article Witness Weekly Update 11 March 2018 - 见证人项目周报11.03.2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66