Interior design LIVE: Lumion 3D rendering by ANJA!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning world! This is the third part of my House_B design. I already did the model, edited it in Lumion 3D and now I'm going to show you how to do your renders. But first, I have to edit lights, sun shadows and exposure. Hope you'll enjoy my stream and learn something new if you're interested in design! Cheers! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice design...

Thanks! Would you live in a house like this? :D

could you do a tour of the house?

beautiful! Pretty awesome stuff, tho... is that Kpop? XD

Haha, thanks!! You talking about my music? It's some reggae mix XD

It's just this kitchen and living room area :) I'll do a little tour for you :)

haha its pree good! I have a house in this style in Bali so I'm a fan of this design

Well ciao :D gotta watch the IEM CSGO finals now :) sayonara for now!

Yes I'm a fan of it too! You can integrate this kind of design in every space or location :) Especially if you use monochromatic palette...bye to you too and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66