MOTORCYCLE ROAD TRIP with the club enjoying holiday season

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Motorcycle riding is a combination of exhilaration, fear, relaxation, and pleasure that changes you forever. It’s physical & emotional pleasure, with a layer of anxiety & adrenaline.


We all know motorcycle got only two wheels, no bumpers but our body its open and risky but the time you ride it all those taught will be gone.
Once you are into a road trip, you wanted an another, a scientist states that riding a motorcycle make you smarter and healthy? why? I don't know ask them, for me a hubby that make me relax making me out of the problem box due to stress.

This is one of my experience that will be never forgeten and wanted to do more, this coming summer planning to a road trip from cebu to boracay, the flow of the plan is this, cebu to toleda, a barge to san carlos negros port, then ride to bacolod port, a ferry to ilo-ilo, then ride to katiklan then a ferry boat to boracay sounds good right? but heavy on my pocked but its ok got few months to save on it.


to all riders god speed and ride safe...

If you want to join my ride this summer just give a bump.

My video is at DLive

https://www.dlive.io/#/video/animecollection/b531e1b0-131b-11e8-bc78-533fe259ee03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66