DLIVE TESTING STREAMER for the 1st time while playing DOTA2

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

DLIVE TESTING STREAMER for the 1st time while playing DOTA2......

My short background of me and the game
After 6 months of practice and reasearch, I was able to know simple techniques, correct buying of items and introducing the types of heroes. I was playing dota1 past few years and I decided to quit due to addiction but today I have been recruited one of my friends to play dota2 i hope will not be addicted again since Im looking forward and plan to play PUBG but cant afford to buy a NEW PC fitting the game specifications. <br> Anyways, I stole my brothers account to play ranking match since he forgot to log-out my account was set to low prio for not knowing for the reason feeling that I was not being reported


History of dota2
Development of Dota 2 began in 2009 when IceFrog, the pseudonymous lead designer of the original Defense of the Ancients mod, was hired by Valve to create a modernized sequel. ... Since its release, Dota 2 has been one of the most played games on Steam, with over a million concurrent players at its peak.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I preffer legue of legends, but Dota is also a god game.

cant display my gameplay

their something wrong with my obs anyone could help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38