DOTA 2 Dlive test trial2(figuring OBS and DLive how it works)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


Figuring the setting of OBS to DLIVE for start live streaming


Trial # 2 How it will now work


DLIVE TESTING STREAMER for the 1st time while playing DOTA2......



My short background of me and the game
After 6 months of practice and reasearch, I was able to know simple techniques, correct buying of items and introducing the types of heroes. I was playing dota1 past few years and I decided to quit due to addiction but today I have been recruited one of my friends to play dota2 i hope will not be addicted again since Im looking forward and plan to play PUBG but cant afford to buy a NEW PC fitting the game specifications.
Anyways, I stole my brothers account to play ranking match since he forgot to log-out my account was set to low prio for not knowing for the reason feeling that I was not being reported



History of dota2
Development of Dota 2 began in 2009 when IceFrog, the pseudonymous lead designer of the original Defense of the Ancients mod, was hired by Valve to create a modernized sequel. ... Since its release, Dota 2 has been one of the most played games on Steam, with over a million concurrent players at its peak.

Sort:  

perfect i think now is working?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66