Steemit Poets United : Announcement Friday Dlive Poetic Curation Show. host @angelveselinov 10pm GMT (Tonight)#3

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey All Just Wanted to let you know about the Dlive Show that is on for tonight 10PM GMT. I hope to see more people from the community participate. :) But we will see what happens.

I invite all community members who have some time tonight to come and join me. Last show we did not get much participants from the group but that was my bad as I did not make any announcements before the show. Even so we managed to gather around 12 viewers on the Dlive channel. I think that it was a decent show this time and I am eager to get better at this guys. I invite everybody else to come. I will be answering as well any questions you guys have on how to get better payouts more upvotes. How to improve your reputation and also make some money on top of that. Well you can ask me anything. I will try to give you best answer available to me :) So here what I plan for the program. The Program will be as follows:

  • Reading the entries for the Daily Dose (Links will be included in the Recording Post)
  • Conversation with participants in our Discord Voice Chat Join If You Want to Participate!!! (Questions and Answers Session)
  • Music
  • Presenting some of our members
  • Outline of Steemit Poets United Progress: Past, Present, Future
  • And many more surprises (hopefully interviews with proven poets and steemit members)

Well that will be the panel for tonight. I am pretty excited about tonight.
I invite also all curators to come and support our new initiative. Let's make poetry great again :) Together We are Stronger. Steemit Poets Unite!!!
FridayFeaturePosterFINAL.png

DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png
FooterBanner1stEd.pngfooter2.png
TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55