Sort:  

@angelacs, yeay, just listened to it (it's an audio, not a video?) and learned more about your goals and plans:-) With regarding to the discord-channel I also have to figure out how to participate in this channel, as it is now too overwhelming for me because I'm very new to it;-) Just love how open and honest you are about your outer projects and your inner work:-) Thanks for sharing:-))

Ok, great. Just wanted to check back to see if the techie stuff was sorted.

I think they call it a still-pic video? I explained the video techie stuff preventing me going live yet. Enjoying the step-by-step process, techie fails and all. ;)

Thanks for taking the time to listen and to comment, @zuckerzombie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34