My 2018: My First Video/Vlog Contest LAST DAY

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Everyone!

You may be wondering why I am making a vlog called My 2018: My First DLive Video/Vlog when I've made many DLive videos before.

Well, @anomadsoul is having a contest! This vid is a shout out/ reminder to let you all know that I and others want YOU to do YOUR first video and post it to DLive!

And, if you do it before tomorrow night (11:59pm May 8/2018) you will have the chance to win some of the 100 SBD prize pool from @anomadsoul and @blocktrades!

So, do it! Lets see those videos and vlogs on #DLive, and let people know that DLive is for all types of video authors, streamers, vloggers, DLive is for everyone!

Note: In my vlog I say the tags to use are #my2018 and #myfirstdlivevlog, but the tags are #my2018 and #myfirstvideo.

Check out @anomadsoul's video for the rules :)

https://dlive.io/video/anomadsoul/926cc940-4b2b-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Take Care,
@amymya

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

oh snap!! tell me how to do it!! LOLzzz
Sounds like a good way to start ... any specific topic? I think I can do DLive from my puter it seems much more user friendlier than Dtube.

@anomadsoul has all the deets on how in his posts, and I can help you in the morning too, dm me ♡

My phone is glitching and not letting me adjust vote weights so thar ye go, have my whole 10cents haha

no worries i gotchooo on 7cents on this one ... anddddd ....

yayy Dlive rocks! :) I'm also encouraged to maybe try vlogging our hikes... I have not uploaded videos yet, only live broadcasts, almost made it to Earth Day challenge, filmed it but didn't manage to edit in time :)
you look so cute and looks sunny and warm there ! :) and ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my close ups of isopods... gonna replay. I love slugs too they are so cute, I have so much footage of them... psst I even feed them psst LOL hahaha
replaying the cute isopods... I think that species is Porcellio scabber. Kokeneli was an Armadillium vulgare but they are both the same kind of being, crustaceans, not bugs :)
yay isopod loving boost!

11pm PST by the wayyyyy ♡♡♡

tomorrow right? eeek maybe i'll do a silver haul showcase i dunno llollll
you have a selfie stick when you go out and about? okay in the morning ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55