Dlive Dance Party

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A fun little compilation of some silly dancing.

Obviously we are not professionals, but we have a good time!

Featuring music by @drumoperator, and dancing by @duncantron

Take Care,
@amymya

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That just made me so happy! I'm serious...I love the wild abandon and joy. We need more of this, please. <3

It makes me very happy to bring a smile to others faces, mission accomplished!

My brother's twins are also like that. I better share that here too! hahahha. Glad you are having fun Amy!

Oh yes, I try to have as much fun as possible!

:) Totally! Work and no play makes yah grumpy!

Great video. Love the effects! I especially can relate to the little one dancing on his back. Reminds me of me :P

SIGNATURE.png

I have been that person too hahaha <3

Pretty fun!!! And, super cool edit! Huge kudos for pulling these awesome videos together Amy! I am curious which program you use to do your editing? Have a wonderful day ❤

Thank you! I use video pad, its free to try then you can look up a reg. code and continue using for free... if you're cheap like me ♡

Hahahahah I love it!!! those are some happy kids!

I hope so, I try my best!
Thank you♡

really funny my friend...

Sweet... :-) Nice visual effects to! You do all that yourself?

Yes I did :) Thank you!

hahahaha oh Amy! You are really a pro now in editing and being a dlive star!

Haha yeah it was fun to fiddle around with this one XD

Nice dance with your baby, will be a great dancers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48