You Get to Choose

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Everyone,

I'm back with a little positive affirmation after a very long break from vlogging.

Music is Electric Drift by @soundwavesphoton

Much Love,
@amymya

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great VLOG... love it....

WE LOVE YOU AMY!!!

Nice work @amymya! I am having trouble seeing dLive vids from my phone browser. I will check this out when i am back at my laptop. SO Glad you're back! ❤💐🌹🎶🌅

Thanks Jill, im glad to be back, looking forward to making more vlogs soon :)

I love it... <3

Glad you are back after a looong break. Obviously you were missed as you were mentioned in chat the other day.

Welcome glad to see you back after such a long break

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks d00k13 :)

Ohh, Amy this is wonderful! So happy to see you back at this again! And yay, you said my name! I cheered for real. I think this is wonderful, and the message to "choose life, choose happiness" rings so very true for me.. I have been this whole year ridding my life of negativity and letting go of those people and ideas which hurting me. It is not easy and I know you know that. Always here anytime you need to talk or if you just need a cookie or a hug. ♥ love ya sister!!

Thank you for the sweet comment Serena, Im so glad the message resonated with you, and that youve already been taking the steps to move your life in a more positive direction ♡ Def not easy, but so worth the struggle :)

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79